Nubian nanny goat. Giving one quart in the morning and 1 in the evening very good milk. Tastes very close to cows milk. Makes awesome mozzarella cheese.
40 hrs a week with two awesome kids. Some drop off and pick up required for preschool so current drivers license and clean driving record. We have a dog.
I need help Monday-Thursday after school and work with my nine year old daughter
I have a job with the Department of Juvenile Justice, that can tell me at anytime I cannot leave and will be held over until the next shift is over. I would not know on what days this will take place but I am looking for someone responsible, respectful, kind, loving and great with infants/toddlers to care for my three sons on those days. They days and hours are not set yet but I will have more ...
Hi there my name is Heather. We are interested in finding child care for my easygoing kids. I look forward to speaking with you!
Hi! My husband and I just had our 1st child in February. His name is Lucas. We have had him in daycare but we are looking for other options. He is such a happy baby! The teachers at his daycare just love him! My husband and I work 8-5 Monday-Friday.
We are currently pregnant and looking for some child care options. Our baby would be three months at the start of care. I am looking for someone 4-5 days a week for 7-8 hours a day. I am definitely open to nanny share - that s actually what brought me to this site.
2yo twin boys need care Tuesdays and Thursdays. 5yo daughter also needs care when school is out. The hours would typically be 8am to 3pm but we are flexible. Would prefer that you have transportation and some CPR/1st Aid training. We have a friendly dog (40 pound).
Nice to meet you! My name is Desiree. I'm looking for a nanny or baby sitter in Fort Stewart, Georgia. I strive to be a caring, consistent candidate. Flexible scheduling for clients. I can take care of transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and swimming supervision. Further, I have personal transportation available. I worked at a camp back in my home state. With that came som...
Resume Summary: Hey my name is Myrna. I'm hoping to find a babysitter placement in Gaffney, South Carolina. I am committed to being a qualified person. Available now. Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, homework help, and school pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. With respect to my professional experience, I have exte...
Hi there my name is Montessa. I love child care, live in Seneca and want to care for your children. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
Posting: Hey my name is Connie. I'm seeking a nanny available in Fort Stewart, Georgia. I plan to find a qualified employee who has date night availability. Services And Training: Our family would benefit from transport to and from extracurriculars, homework help, and travel support, grocery runs, making meals. 1st Aid certified is a plus. Additional Availability: We can be flexible for the rig...
last weekDacula, GA+31 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Carter is a four month old, sweet boy who needs someone to care for him while we are at work! Hours will be anywhere between 5-8 hours a day, and a total of 30-40 a week. We are looking to nanny share, and are willing to pay $1,000 a month! Looking for someone who has background with babies, and is gentle and loving to our little guy!
I'm looking to find a great nanny to take card of my 3 month old twin girls. I'm looking to find someone who is responsible and patient, someone who can work Monday through Friday from 10am to 6pm. The nanny will be responsible for taking care of the twins and do light housework (feeding, diaper change, play etc.)
last weekNorcross, GA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello, My name is 7 and I am seeking a God fearing, genuine, honest, loving, caring, patient, part-time nanny to assist me with getting my eight year old son to and from school. I will say I am very serious regarding my sons safety and well being. Only people to meet or exceed the description above should apply. Experience and drug screens are required after a phone and in person interview. I a...
last weekKnoxville, TN+152 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are in need of a nanny on Monday s and Tuesday s from 7:45 am until 5:30 pm for a newborn baby boy, Hudson, starting at the beginning of October! We would prefer you come to our home to watch him but are open to him staying elsewhere. We would like you to be CPR certified, have a reliable vehicle or transportation and have background with newborns.